Nuru Massage Bahrain

Escort Avisha 20 yo, Romanian escorts - Nuru Massage Bahrain

Escort Avisha Bahrain
Call Me Directly SMS Me Directly
Press green buttons to call or send SMS.

Phone: +97341224XXXX

Female, 20 years old Romanian escort

Avisha Escort Description

I am an black african and do speak english fleuntly i am studying at curtin uni for my postgrad degree in mining engineering i presently live in benley, perth, western Romanian. Skov, cute, beautiful, well-groomed, but at the same time passionate kitty.
Hobby: bodybuilding, fine arts, writingpoker,shooting pool,aquariums,mini truckin,you,sleeping,building things,
Motto: "Génesis stone"

All Escorts

Escort rating:
Reviews:8
Add Review
Availability:Incall, Outcall Age:20 Location:Manama Eye Color:hazel Bust size:B cup Height:169 cm Weight:46 kg / 101 lbs Language:English Nationality:Romanian Tatoo:Yes A-level (anal):No Favourite Lingerie:Milavitsa

Contact info:

Phone:+97341224XXXX
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

Spanking - On you
CBJ – covered blow job
CBT – cock and ball torture
Scat (give)
Sexy shower for 2
Brazilian
Massage
Pearl Necklace
Strap on - on you
Costumes/uniforms
Bi twin (double)
Dirtytalk
Lingerie
FS – full service
Sex toys
Passionate kissing
Blowjob without Condom

Rates:

30 minutes:140 BHD1 hour:240 BHD2 hours:340 BHD3 hours:440 BHD6 hours:590 BHD

Reviews:

Add Review
You need to register or login to add a review
  added by  Grouty for Avisha escort 22.12.2019 on 09:19

Originally Posted by BG1985

  added by  Unfailing for Avisha escort 27.12.2019 on 14:53

Oh my god love both of them

  added by  Outman for Avisha escort 26.12.2019 on 03:55

what is ur thoughts here tummyfan?

  added by  Letdown for Avisha escort 26.12.2019 on 18:48

Wow. At least you got an acknowledgement of the birthday. That's more than I got. Sometimes all you can do is be grateful they remember you. It shows you are memorable and worthy and a great person.

  added by  Bayne for Avisha escort 25.12.2019 on 20:28

leftys hot

  added by  Cline for Avisha escort 22.12.2019 on 21:02

Agreed. My partner dealt with this from me a bit throughout the beginning of our R. The nature of our initial coupling exacerbated insecurities I was dealing with already and I'd push him away when my insecurities got the best of me--it's easier to leave and justify that leaving by thinking one would be hurt if they stuck around anyways. "Hurt myself before another can hurt me" sort of deal.

  added by  Inhumate for Avisha escort 29.12.2019 on 09:52

Hi.I am looking for good ma.

  added by  Doke for Avisha escort 28.12.2019 on 10:40

Well, now that we've got that out of the way you might consider location and venue...

Terms and conditions

By visiting this website, you agree that you are aged 18 or older. Aliceinnappyland.com only allows adult individuals to advertise their time and companionship to other adult individuals. We do not provide a booking service nor arrange meetings. Any price indicated relates to time only and nothing else. Any service offered or whatever else that may occur is the choice of consenting adults and a private matter between them. In some countries, individuals do not legally have the choice to decide this; it is your responsibility to comply with local laws.

About Us

Aliceinnappyland.com is a site of information and publicity and has no connection or link with any sites whatsoever or individuals mentioned here. We are only an advertising space, we are not an escort agency, nor even in the escorting or the business of prostitution. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third parties (websites or individuals) on which you would have information such as emails or telephone contacts.

Copyright aliceinnappyland.com © 2019